How Are We Doing?

Here at Auto World we firmly believe that the only way to do business is to do right by the customer. In fact, the customer has always been and will always be our No. 1 priority. Our customers are important to us and often come from all over the state just to shop for a car . Everyday people of all walks of life have come through the Auto World doors and drive off our lot with a smile. Here are some of their stories.

We hope you’ll consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
15 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brooks Barber 21 Mar 2017
My family has always enjoyed working with AutoWorld when searching for a new vehicle. Our recent experience was perfect as always! Aside from a great selection, we appreciate how they don't force you into buying a car. While they are certainly there for you if and when needed, they let you look on y...our own and at your own pace. The environment they have created makes the process much more enjoyable and less stressful. Big thanks to Dustin and Dick Werth for help in us find just what we needed and for their patience while we sorted things out! While my parents handled everything this time around, I'll definitely be coming back to Auto World in the future myself even if I'm living far away! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Amara Wiebe Barber 21 Mar 2017
Purchased an Equinox almost 2 years ago and also bought their warranty. Unfortunately my vehicle had an issue and needed worked on a few weeks ago. Doug immediately got me a loaner vehicle and my Equinox into a shop to be fixed. Auto World keeps their word and took excellent care of me! They have pr...obably the best warranty of any auto dealer and I would highly recommend purchasing it. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Chapman Rackaway 21 Mar 2017
Great staff, fair pricing, and they can find cars to very narrow specifications. Best car buying experience in Hays.
5 rate
Facebook
Andria Buchholz 21 Mar 2017
I have bought 2 vehicles from auto world. One when I was in highschool and my second in 2015. I purchased the extended warranty on my pickup and I am so glad I did. There has never been anything major wrong with my truck when taking it in, but I enjoy the peace of mind of having them look it over an...d even fixing little things when I take it in for a simple oil change. They always know who I am when I drop it off and have it back to me by the end of the day. I really just appreciate the service I receive and knowing that everything with my truck is sound and it is ready to go down the road as I am constantly pulling a horse trailer. Thank you auto world for the great service in your sales department as well as in your service department! It is much appreciated! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Laura Sadeghi 14 Mar 2016
I think I had my greatest customer service experience here.... Treated like a queen and made me feel like a million bucks!!! Had an accident a few days earlier and needed a diagnosis. Showed up Saturday hoping someone was there and went in wrong door to find Dick himself working on new showroom . ... I excuse myself but he would not have it.... Drive my car into garage, had his guys diagnose my car, told them to order part and call me to install ASAP! Then he drives me out on my merry way smile emoticon I felt like waving at all I passed because I felt like royalty Way too cool!!!! Thanks! Customer for life! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Elliott Sowards 14 Mar 2016
Bought a Ford Focus there about 3 1/2 years ago and 80,000 miles later it still runs like a dream. Got a great price on it from Dick Werth, a real great guy. No better place in western, Kansas to buy a car.
5 rate
Facebook
Patrick Meyeres, Hays, KS 19 Feb 2016
Purchased my (I think) 8th car in 10 years from Auto World... couldn't ask for a better dealership!
5 rate
Facebook
Clint Roberts 19 Feb 2016
Auto World is the ONLY place in the country to purchase vehicles. Their warranty is impeccable and the salesmen are absolutely wonderful!
5 rate
Facebook
Mary Lang 19 Feb 2016
Great Cars, Great Service and always friendly staff! I love to walk in the door. Thanks Dick & Kay Werth and staff for all you do for our community and especially Thomas More Prep-Marian!
5 rate
Facebook
Wendy Stein 19 Feb 2016
Best Car Dealership in Kansas! If you're looking for a car...this is the place to buy. They have a great selection and an amazing staff!
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.