How Are We Doing?

Here at Auto World we firmly believe that the only way to do business is to do right by the customer. In fact, the customer has always been and will always be our No. 1 priority. Our customers are important to us and often come from all over the state just to shop for a car . Everyday people of all walks of life have come through the Auto World doors and drive off our lot with a smile. Here are some of their stories.

We hope you’ll consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
15 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 11 Jan 2016
Auto world is just great. We got my car there and was helped by Jeff, we found the perfect car and the process was much easier and hassle free.. We moved up to Michigan and since then they have been so easy to work with when it comes to maintenance and questions. I would recommend them to any one in... or around Hays. And would buy from them again. I could not ask for better service. Show more
5 rate
Google
Barbara Warner 11 Jan 2016
I would highly recommend AutoWorld to anyone looking for a used car. The staff is wonderful. They treat you with respect, have awesome deals and great service. We have bought two vehicles with them and they won't be our last. Roger Rohr was our sales person and he is great to work with.
5 rate
Google
Ryan Harter 11 Jan 2016
Outstanding service and sales. They haven't let me down. Ask for Dustin if you go out there. Tell him Ryan sent you.
5 rate
Google
Patrick Meyeres, Hays, KS 19 Feb 2016
Purchased my (I think) 8th car in 10 years from Auto World... couldn't ask for a better dealership!
5 rate
Facebook
Clint Roberts 19 Feb 2016
Auto World is the ONLY place in the country to purchase vehicles. Their warranty is impeccable and the salesmen are absolutely wonderful!
5 rate
Facebook
Mary Lang 19 Feb 2016
Great Cars, Great Service and always friendly staff! I love to walk in the door. Thanks Dick & Kay Werth and staff for all you do for our community and especially Thomas More Prep-Marian!
5 rate
Facebook
Wendy Stein 19 Feb 2016
Best Car Dealership in Kansas! If you're looking for a car...this is the place to buy. They have a great selection and an amazing staff!
5 rate
Facebook
Theresa Lynn Dix 19 Feb 2016
Best carlot around!!!!!!!!!
5 rate
Facebook
Aaron Wade Herl 19 Feb 2016
very good dealer. Havent been dissapointed at all with them. Very good with taking care of u after the sale.
5 rate
Facebook
Laura Sadeghi 14 Mar 2016
I think I had my greatest customer service experience here.... Treated like a queen and made me feel like a million bucks!!! Had an accident a few days earlier and needed a diagnosis. Showed up Saturday hoping someone was there and went in wrong door to find Dick himself working on new showroom . ... I excuse myself but he would not have it.... Drive my car into garage, had his guys diagnose my car, told them to order part and call me to install ASAP! Then he drives me out on my merry way smile emoticon I felt like waving at all I passed because I felt like royalty Way too cool!!!! Thanks! Customer for life! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.