How Are We Doing?

Here at Auto World we firmly believe that the only way to do business is to do right by the customer. In fact, the customer has always been and will always be our No. 1 priority. Our customers are important to us and often come from all over the state just to shop for a car . Everyday people of all walks of life have come through the Auto World doors and drive off our lot with a smile. Here are some of their stories.

We hope you’ll consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
55 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Korissa Tate 16 May 2022
Love this place its so amazing the sales men here are great! Joe S and Jeff are always willing to help and answer any ? We may have
5 rate
Google
Fred Meek 25 Apr 2022
Very professional, couldn't ask for a better salesman, Very honest Never did I feel pushed or hurried. They definitely have my business.
5 rate
Google
Mike Faris 16 Apr 2022
I can not say enough about the excellent service and sales of Auto World in Hays, Kansas. Everyone has treated me very well and straight out honesty and that is the way I prefer.
5 rate
Google
Kari Holt 07 Apr 2022
I think I had one of the best experiences I have ever had at a dealership here. I like that all the cars have pieces and everything available without having to ask or interact with anyone. I test drove several cars, until near close and our salesman stayed late, a hour or more, to close our deal. I... can see why they have such a high google rating. I have recommended all of my friends and family and I’m sure I’ll be back when I’m ready for another. Thank you Auto World!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Matt Jordan 20 Mar 2022
Walked right in had great service and bought a car within 10 minutes. Would definitely recommend and ask for Jeff!
5 rate
Google
Shawn Huebler 03 Mar 2022
At exactly what I was looking for no hassle quick and easy Joe was very accommodating
5 rate
Google
Joel Davis 19 Feb 2022
I have bought two cars from Auto world. They were always there when I needed them for anything on the first I bought from them. Do to a hail storm it was totaled out and Doug found the perfect car to replace it with. Today 02/19/2022 I went out to start it and it just wouldn’t start so I jumped it... and I will go down and see Joe in the service department and make an appointment to get it serviced and have the battery checked since it was Saturday morning at 9:45. To my surprise he got me in serviced my car checked the charging system and battery. The battery ended up being bad so they replaced it. This was all done with in an hour with no appointment and on a Saturday morning. And since I have an extended service contract on the car it didn’t cost me one penny. This is how you are treated at Auto World like Family. From sales to service they treat you with respect and always want there customers happy even long after they buy there car from them. Thank You Joel Davis Show more
5 rate
Google
Taylor Stramel 21 Nov 2021
Won’t go anywhere else! Doug is amazing to work with.
5 rate
Google
Susan Rebel 09 Oct 2021
We found the truck we were looking for, 2017 Chev Silverado with 20,000 miles
5 rate
Google
Heather Acheson 25 Jul 2021
Without knowing anything about me or my friend, both Joe and Jeff really did an amazing job multitasking and assisting us both - truly demonstrating the value of working for your customers. I am and have been passing on to everyone I can my experience working with AutoWorld referencing the differenc...es in choices of used vehicles versus other dealerships. They exceed any other viewed in the immediate area along with others counties miles away, the amazing customer service, and the total willingness to help a couple of gals out! CHECK THEM OUT! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.