How Are We Doing?

Here at Auto World we firmly believe that the only way to do business is to do right by the customer. In fact, the customer has always been and will always be our No. 1 priority. Our customers are important to us and often come from all over the state just to shop for a car . Everyday people of all walks of life have come through the Auto World doors and drive off our lot with a smile. Here are some of their stories.

We hope you’ll consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
32 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
leo inglsbee 04 May 2020
The only place to buy from great bunch of people there and there always far and no hassle and they sure are not pushing you all the time.
5 rate
Cars.com
Danny PhD G 23 Feb 2020
This is the place to go if you need a vehicle. No high pressure and reasonable on pricing. We are returning customers to Auto World. Their extended wannarnt goes unmatched anywhere. 3 years 36000 miles bumper to bumper. Go to Auto World its worth the trip!
5 rate
Google
Dr. Danny Gillum 23 Feb 2020
This is the place to go if you need a vehicle. No high pressure and reasonable on pricing. We are returning customers to Auto World. Their extended wannarnt goes unmatched anywhere. 3 years 36000 miles bumper to bumper. Go to Auto World its worth the trip!
5 rate
Google
Nancy Dunning 18 Feb 2020
Thanks Joe! Granddaughter loves her car
5 rate
Google
Julie Mercer 18 Feb 2020
Best car buying experience ever. Very friendly staff. Doug went above and beyond my expectations to make sure I was taken car of. They have great quality vehicles at reasonably prices and do you good on trade ins.
5 rate
Google
Tonya Knoll 14 Jan 2020
Nothing but great things to say about them! There were a couple things that needed repaired on the car and Jeff Schoenberger went above and beyond to make the process as painless as possible. Will be a repeat customer for sure.
5 rate
Google
Adam Falcon 22 Nov 2019
Salesmen are courteous and knowledgeable & willing to keep an eye out for something in particular that you are looking for. Happy to be this 2016 Chevrolet Colorado's new owner!
5 rate
Google
Eric Boss 14 Nov 2019
Always a good value for your money.
5 rate
Google
Deb 29 Oct 2019
They assisted in helping me get a car. Thanks!
5 rate
Google
Debra Michels 29 Oct 2019
They assisted in helping me get a car. Thanks!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.