How Are We Doing?

Here at Auto World we firmly believe that the only way to do business is to do right by the customer. In fact, the customer has always been and will always be our No. 1 priority. Our customers are important to us and often come from all over the state just to shop for a car . Everyday people of all walks of life have come through the Auto World doors and drive off our lot with a smile. Here are some of their stories.

We hope you’ll consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
41 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chris Palmer 08 May 2021
Always excellent service from the salesmen to the service department! Been buying my vehicles from Auto World for years and will continue to do so!
5 rate
Google
Jerry Simms 15 Apr 2021
The best place in Kansas to buy a car. Everyone there is friendly and eager to help you
5 rate
Google
Glenita Dearden 03 Apr 2021
Love to shop and visit. Great service!
5 rate
Google
Krissy A 14 Jan 2021
I recently had to buy a new car and was thrilled with the service at Auto World. Jeff was very low-pressure and allowed me to test several vehicles at my own pace. He also got me a very low interest rate on my lease. They treated me very well and made my first-time car buying experience a breeze. I ...would whole-heartedly recommend Auto World if you're on the market for a new-to-you vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Google
CGC Xboxlive 08 Jan 2021
I love the customer service and company policies that they offer. The truck I purchased from them was both fair priced and high quality.
5 rate
Google
Shon Mathwich 25 Nov 2020
Streamlined process and professional, courteous salespeople. I would like to thank Roger Rohr for my new (used) car.
5 rate
Google
Ron Rohlf 20 Oct 2020
I've been an AW loyalist since the early 1980s... choice inventory... knowledgeable sales staff... square dealing. These things make for the best kind of promotion... word of mouth.
5 rate
Google
Kathy Hall 12 Sep 2020
Fair people to deal with. Inventory has a wide variety of nice cars and trucks. Will deal with them in the future
4 rate
Google
leo inglsbee 04 May 2020
The only place to buy from great bunch of people there and there always far and no hassle and they sure are not pushing you all the time.
5 rate
Cars.com
Danny Gillum PhD 23 Feb 2020
This is the place to go if you need a vehicle. No high pressure and reasonable on pricing. We are returning customers to Auto World. Their extended wannarnt goes unmatched anywhere. 3 years 36000 miles bumper to bumper. Go to Auto World its worth the trip!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.