How Are We Doing?

Here at Auto World we firmly believe that the only way to do business is to do right by the customer. In fact, the customer has always been and will always be our No. 1 priority. Our customers are important to us and often come from all over the state just to shop for a car . Everyday people of all walks of life have come through the Auto World doors and drive off our lot with a smile. Here are some of their stories.

We hope you’ll consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
62 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mabel Moore 15 Aug 2022
Great place to find a used a car. They go above and beyond to give you the best deal with so many options. Their lot is HUGE! We have always bought all our vehicles from Auto World. Doug is an awesome guy to buy from.
5 rate
Google
London Moran 14 Aug 2022
Joe Sloan was amazing to us! We were in and out in 30 minutes and found exactly what we needed and he worked with us and accommodated all of our needs. We never felt pressured or hounded. Very professional customer service. Highly recommend auto world and Joe!!
5 rate
Google
Bryan l Valentine 29 Jul 2022
We have bought 2 vehicles from Auto World and we have gotten great success from using them as our auto dealer. Financing was great and currently one of our vehicles has free oil changes and they have been quick and professional when booking an appointment and doing our appointment.
5 rate
Google
Kim Reel 23 Jul 2022
Hands down the best auto dealership in Hays. 10+ years of doing business with them, and I don't intend to shop anywhere else, even when moving from Hays. Amazing customer service.
5 rate
Google
Mike Martin 27 Jun 2022
Auto World is great! Good prices, low pressure salespeople, and quality vehicles. Very good service department as well.
5 rate
Google
Rachel Trendel 13 Jun 2022
I have purchased all of my vehicles from Auto World Schoenberger is amazing customer service. I would highly recommend him! I will continue to refer Auto World.
5 rate
Google
Sharon Gianacopolos 09 Jun 2022
I absolutely love this place! Joe is amazing! He made purchasing a vehicle fun and easy. I highly recommend purchasing from Autoworld!! I couldn’t ask for a better service.
5 rate
Google
Korissa Tate 16 May 2022
Love this place its so amazing the sales men here are great! Joe S and Jeff are always willing to help and answer any ? We may have
5 rate
Google
Fred Meek 25 Apr 2022
Very professional, couldn't ask for a better salesman, Very honest Never did I feel pushed or hurried. They definitely have my business.
5 rate
Google
Mike Faris 16 Apr 2022
I can not say enough about the excellent service and sales of Auto World in Hays, Kansas. Everyone has treated me very well and straight out honesty and that is the way I prefer.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.