How Are We Doing?

Here at Auto World we firmly believe that the only way to do business is to do right by the customer. In fact, the customer has always been and will always be our No. 1 priority. Our customers are important to us and often come from all over the state just to shop for a car . Everyday people of all walks of life have come through the Auto World doors and drive off our lot with a smile. Here are some of their stories.

We hope you’ll consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
44 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Matt hill 19 Jun 2021
Friendly staff very easy process getting our car. Jeff was helpful
5 rate
Google
Shawna Davis 07 Jun 2021
Are car was a total loss in the hail storm that hit Hays a couple of weeks ago we found out Saturday when the adjuster from Geico came. He said that they would be here Tuesday or Wednesday to pick it up. Joel and I were freaking out as Joel needs a car for work. Joel called Doug Monday morning told ...him what he wanted and was test driving a car by 10 and we were singing paperwork at 4:30 Monday evening and out by 5:15 now that is what you call service. I bought the car that was totaled from Doug 2 years ago in May and they still knew me by name so when you by a car there you become part of the Auto World family not just a person buying a car. Thank Doug and everyone there at Auto World for everything you did today to get us our new car and to make it easy for us Thanks Joel & Shawna Davis Show more
5 rate
Google
Ryan Dreher 30 May 2021
Jeff was a major help my car had gotten totaled in the hail storm and he helped me work out the numbers and I got a different car right away
5 rate
Google
Chris Palmer 08 May 2021
Always excellent service from the salesmen to the service department! Been buying my vehicles from Auto World for years and will continue to do so!
5 rate
Google
Jerry Simms 15 Apr 2021
The best place in Kansas to buy a car. Everyone there is friendly and eager to help you
5 rate
Google
Glenita Dearden 03 Apr 2021
Love to shop and visit. Great service!
5 rate
Google
Krissy A 14 Jan 2021
I recently had to buy a new car and was thrilled with the service at Auto World. Jeff was very low-pressure and allowed me to test several vehicles at my own pace. He also got me a very low interest rate on my lease. They treated me very well and made my first-time car buying experience a breeze. I ...would whole-heartedly recommend Auto World if you're on the market for a new-to-you vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Google
CGC Xboxlive 08 Jan 2021
I love the customer service and company policies that they offer. The truck I purchased from them was both fair priced and high quality.
5 rate
Google
Shon Mathwich 25 Nov 2020
Streamlined process and professional, courteous salespeople. I would like to thank Roger Rohr for my new (used) car.
5 rate
Google
Ron Rohlf 20 Oct 2020
I've been an AW loyalist since the early 1980s... choice inventory... knowledgeable sales staff... square dealing. These things make for the best kind of promotion... word of mouth.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.