How Are We Doing?

Here at Auto World we firmly believe that the only way to do business is to do right by the customer. In fact, the customer has always been and will always be our No. 1 priority. Our customers are important to us and often come from all over the state just to shop for a car . Everyday people of all walks of life have come through the Auto World doors and drive off our lot with a smile. Here are some of their stories.

We hope you’ll consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
55 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Eric Boss 14 Nov 2019
Always a good value for your money.
5 rate
Google
Deb 29 Oct 2019
They assisted in helping me get a car. Thanks!
5 rate
Google
Debra Michels 29 Oct 2019
They assisted in helping me get a car. Thanks!
5 rate
Google
Dave Shiltz 10 Oct 2019
Good sevice
5 rate
Google
Scott Delo 22 Sep 2019
Clean lot, vehicles are nice and we'll taken care of and salesmen are knowledgeable and will follow up.
4 rate
Google
Susan Barnes 06 Aug 2019
I love this dealership I had the best experience of buying a car then any other car I have ever purchased. Love my Chevrolet Malibu!!!
5 rate
Google
Dianne/Norma 20 Nov 2018
I contacted them for a friend. They were easy to deal with and honest about the car she was purchasing. They are the best buying experience I have ever had with a car dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
deena 02 Oct 2017
Every since my first car this is the only place in Hays I will buy a vehicle. Dick & Jeff have never did my family wrong. My sister even comes from Junction City to buy their vehicles here.
5 rate
Cars.com
Andria Buchholz 21 Mar 2017
I have bought 2 vehicles from auto world. One when I was in highschool and my second in 2015. I purchased the extended warranty on my pickup and I am so glad I did. There has never been anything major wrong with my truck when taking it in, but I enjoy the peace of mind of having them look it over an...d even fixing little things when I take it in for a simple oil change. They always know who I am when I drop it off and have it back to me by the end of the day. I really just appreciate the service I receive and knowing that everything with my truck is sound and it is ready to go down the road as I am constantly pulling a horse trailer. Thank you auto world for the great service in your sales department as well as in your service department! It is much appreciated! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Chapman Rackaway 21 Mar 2017
Great staff, fair pricing, and they can find cars to very narrow specifications. Best car buying experience in Hays.
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.