How Are We Doing?

Here at Auto World we firmly believe that the only way to do business is to do right by the customer. In fact, the customer has always been and will always be our No. 1 priority. Our customers are important to us and often come from all over the state just to shop for a car . Everyday people of all walks of life have come through the Auto World doors and drive off our lot with a smile. Here are some of their stories.

We hope you’ll consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
62 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dave Shiltz 10 Oct 2019
Good sevice
5 rate
Google
Scott Delo 22 Sep 2019
Clean lot, vehicles are nice and we'll taken care of and salesmen are knowledgeable and will follow up.
4 rate
Google
Susan Barnes 06 Aug 2019
I love this dealership I had the best experience of buying a car then any other car I have ever purchased. Love my Chevrolet Malibu!!!
5 rate
Google
Dianne/Norma 20 Nov 2018
I contacted them for a friend. They were easy to deal with and honest about the car she was purchasing. They are the best buying experience I have ever had with a car dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
deena 02 Oct 2017
Every since my first car this is the only place in Hays I will buy a vehicle. Dick & Jeff have never did my family wrong. My sister even comes from Junction City to buy their vehicles here.
5 rate
Cars.com
Andria Buchholz 21 Mar 2017
I have bought 2 vehicles from auto world. One when I was in highschool and my second in 2015. I purchased the extended warranty on my pickup and I am so glad I did. There has never been anything major wrong with my truck when taking it in, but I enjoy the peace of mind of having them look it over an...d even fixing little things when I take it in for a simple oil change. They always know who I am when I drop it off and have it back to me by the end of the day. I really just appreciate the service I receive and knowing that everything with my truck is sound and it is ready to go down the road as I am constantly pulling a horse trailer. Thank you auto world for the great service in your sales department as well as in your service department! It is much appreciated! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Chapman Rackaway 21 Mar 2017
Great staff, fair pricing, and they can find cars to very narrow specifications. Best car buying experience in Hays.
5 rate
Facebook
Amara Wiebe Barber 21 Mar 2017
Purchased an Equinox almost 2 years ago and also bought their warranty. Unfortunately my vehicle had an issue and needed worked on a few weeks ago. Doug immediately got me a loaner vehicle and my Equinox into a shop to be fixed. Auto World keeps their word and took excellent care of me! They have pr...obably the best warranty of any auto dealer and I would highly recommend purchasing it. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Brooks Barber 21 Mar 2017
My family has always enjoyed working with AutoWorld when searching for a new vehicle. Our recent experience was perfect as always! Aside from a great selection, we appreciate how they don't force you into buying a car. While they are certainly there for you if and when needed, they let you look on y...our own and at your own pace. The environment they have created makes the process much more enjoyable and less stressful. Big thanks to Dustin and Dick Werth for help in us find just what we needed and for their patience while we sorted things out! While my parents handled everything this time around, I'll definitely be coming back to Auto World in the future myself even if I'm living far away! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Bob and Agnes 05 Oct 2016
Our family has been purchasing vehicles from Auto World for over thirty years. We have always been pleased with the quality of the vehicles, the purchasing process, and the excellent service after the sale.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.