How Are We Doing?

Here at Auto World we firmly believe that the only way to do business is to do right by the customer. In fact, the customer has always been and will always be our No. 1 priority. Our customers are important to us and often come from all over the state just to shop for a car . Everyday people of all walks of life have come through the Auto World doors and drive off our lot with a smile. Here are some of their stories.

We hope you’ll consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
55 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Danny PhD G 23 Feb 2020
This is the place to go if you need a vehicle. No high pressure and reasonable on pricing. We are returning customers to Auto World. Their extended wannarnt goes unmatched anywhere. 3 years 36000 miles bumper to bumper. Go to Auto World its worth the trip!
5 rate
Google
Adam Falcon 22 Nov 2019
Salesmen are courteous and knowledgeable & willing to keep an eye out for something in particular that you are looking for. Happy to be this 2016 Chevrolet Colorado's new owner!
5 rate
Google
Julie Mercer 18 Feb 2020
Best car buying experience ever. Very friendly staff. Doug went above and beyond my expectations to make sure I was taken car of. They have great quality vehicles at reasonably prices and do you good on trade ins.
5 rate
Google
Nancy Dunning 18 Feb 2020
Thanks Joe! Granddaughter loves her car
5 rate
Google
Shawn Huebler 03 Mar 2022
At exactly what I was looking for no hassle quick and easy Joe was very accommodating
5 rate
Google
Susan Barnes 06 Aug 2019
I love this dealership I had the best experience of buying a car then any other car I have ever purchased. Love my Chevrolet Malibu!!!
5 rate
Google
Joel Davis 19 Feb 2022
I have bought two cars from Auto world. They were always there when I needed them for anything on the first I bought from them. Do to a hail storm it was totaled out and Doug found the perfect car to replace it with. Today 02/19/2022 I went out to start it and it just wouldn’t start so I jumped it... and I will go down and see Joe in the service department and make an appointment to get it serviced and have the battery checked since it was Saturday morning at 9:45. To my surprise he got me in serviced my car checked the charging system and battery. The battery ended up being bad so they replaced it. This was all done with in an hour with no appointment and on a Saturday morning. And since I have an extended service contract on the car it didn’t cost me one penny. This is how you are treated at Auto World like Family. From sales to service they treat you with respect and always want there customers happy even long after they buy there car from them. Thank You Joel Davis Show more
5 rate
Google
Debra Michels 29 Oct 2019
They assisted in helping me get a car. Thanks!
5 rate
Google
Eric Boss 14 Nov 2019
Always a good value for your money.
5 rate
Google
Dave Shiltz 10 Oct 2019
Good sevice
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.